Suppliers

When doing business with these suppliers, please mention the VCA.

Boston Computer Scanning
Ted Dooling
274 Main Street, Unit 202
PO Box 89
Reading, MA 01867
781-944-3006
Bosscan@Bosscan.com
www.CemeteryFind.com
About

Cooperative Funeral Fund
Chris Gehrke
74 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06443
203-245-3660
Chris@cffinc.com
www.cooperativefuneralfund.com

Granite City Tool Corp. of Vermont Inc.
Supplying all your granite needs
Donald Allen, Vice President
11 Blackwell Street, P.O. Box 411
Barre, VT 05641
Tel.: (802) 476-3137
Fax.:(802) 476-8403
GraniteCityToolCo@myfairpoint.net
About

Joseph DeFontes Co LLC
Tom & Julie Guillette
498 West Farms Road
Canaan, NH 03741
603-632-5780
Markers@J-Defontes.com
About

Macura Historic Services
Andrea Macura
P.O. Box 876
Wells, VT 05774
almmeow@gmail.com

Miles Supply Co.
Adam Martin
143 Boynton St., PO Box 237
Barre, VT 05641-0237
Toll Free: 800-396-8049
Fax: 802-476-3954
Email: MSB(at)milessupply.com
http://www.milessupply.com/

Sam Miller Insurance
L. Samuel Miller
129 Miller Lane
Waterbury Center, VT 05677-8174
802-244-1484
866-469-9490 (Toll Free)
SamMillerInsurance@gmail.com
www.SamMillerInsurance.com

Pontem Software
Sherry T. Hood
215 Dexter Rd
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827
888-742-2378
Sherryh@Pontem.com
http://www.pontem.com/

Rock of Ages Memorial Studio
Steve Benoit
558 Graniteville Rd.
Graniteville, VT 05654
802-661-1103
888-661-1103 (Toll Free)
SBenoit@Barre.RockOfAges.com
www.RockOfAges.com
www.BarreMomorialStudio.RockOfAges.com
About

Vermont Stone Sculpturing, LLC
Kenneth M. Maurice
68 George Rd
Williamstown, VT 05679
802-461-6754
kenmaurice1@gmail.com
http://www.vermontstonesculpturingllc.com
About

Watertown Engineering Corp
Bruce Delce Chiaie
P.O Box 308
Whitman, MA 02382
800-223-4396
Bruce@watertownengineering.com
www.watertownengineering.com